What AI data buyers publish they pay
6 of the 22 buyers of data for AI training on this board say on their own page what they pay, read 28 October 2026.
Says on its own page what it pays
What it says it pays, in its words
What a payment is counted in
Paid once or again
Who it pays
Every answer from every buyer
Every row is a single buyer, and every answer expands to the wording it was taken from, the page it came from and when it was read. "Not stated" is used when the page says nothing on the point.
| Buyer | Says on its own page what it pays | What it says it pays, in its words | What a payment is counted in | Paid once or again | Who it pays |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adobe Stock | not statedNot addressed in Firefly FAQ for contributors | not statedNot addressed in Firefly FAQ for contributors | not statedNot addressed in Firefly FAQ for contributors | not statedNot addressed in Firefly FAQ for contributors | not statedNot addressed in Firefly FAQ for contributors |
| Chemin | states a figure or range | **Execution:** **USD 3** per **accepted recording hour** | an accepted hour of recording | not statedNot addressed in Egocentric video collection project posting | a person who records or creates |
| Claru | states a figure or range | VIDEO CAPTURE $35–40/hr Remote (US) | an accepted hour of recording | not statedNot addressed in Wearable camera data contributor posting (closed) | a person who records or creates |
| Cloudflare | the seller sets the rate | not statedNot addressed in Pay per crawl documentation | a rate the seller sets for each use | paid again on later sales or periods | a publisher or rights holder |
| Created by Humans | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page |
| ElevenLabs | not statedNot addressed in Voice Library page | not statedNot addressed in Voice Library page | not statedNot addressed in Voice Library page | not statedNot addressed in Voice Library page | not statedNot addressed in Voice Library page |
| Handshake | states a figure or range | We help companies license this data with $100K to $4M+ payouts. | a company data package or partnership | not statedNot addressed in License your company data page | a company |
| Kled | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page |
| Maryah | not statedNot addressed in Business data licensing page | not statedNot addressed in Business data licensing page | not statedNot addressed in Business data licensing page | not statedNot addressed in Business data licensing page | a company |
| Mercor | not statedNot addressed in Monetize your data page | not statedNot addressed in Monetize your data page | not statedNot addressed in Monetize your data page | not statedNot addressed in Monetize your data page | a company |
| micro1 | states a figure or range | We're paying out $200k-2M+ for the data your business already generates | a company data package or partnership | paid once | a company |
| Mode | states a figure or range | Your company’s data could be worth $100K–$5M. | a company data package or partnership | paid again on later sales or periods | a company |
| Murf | not statedNot addressed in Sell voice data page | not statedNot addressed in Sell voice data page | not statedNot addressed in Sell voice data page | paid once | a person who records or creates |
| Nyne | states a figure or range Not addressed in Data partnerships page | partnerships are commonly worth $100K or more. Not addressed in Data partnerships page | a company data package or partnership | a company | |
| ProRata | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page |
| Protege | not statedNot addressed in Data providers page | not statedNot addressed in Data providers page | not statedNot addressed in Data providers page | not statedNot addressed in Data providers page | not statedNot addressed in Data providers page |
| Shutterstock | not statedNot addressed in Data licensing and the contributor fund help article | not statedNot addressed in Data licensing and the contributor fund help article | a share of each sale or contract | not statedNot addressed in Data licensing and the contributor fund help article | a person who records or creates |
| Silencio | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | a person who records or creates |
| TollBit | the seller sets the rate | You keep 100% of the rate you set. TollBit simply adds a small transaction fee paid by… | a rate the seller sets for each use | paid again on later sales or periods | a publisher or rights holder |
| Troveo | not statedNot addressed in Business data page | not statedNot addressed in Business data page | a share of each sale or contract | paid again on later sales or periods | a company |
| Voices | not statedNot addressed in Voice data jobs page | not statedNot addressed in Voice data jobs page | not statedNot addressed in Voice data jobs page | not statedNot addressed in Voice data jobs page | a person who records or creates |
| Wirestock | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page | not statedNot addressed in Home page |
Where each answer was read (115)
- Adobe Stock, Firefly FAQ for contributors, read 2026-10-28, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 3,407 characters long.
- Adobe Stock, Firefly FAQ for contributors, read 2026-10-28, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 3,407 characters long.
- Adobe Stock, Firefly FAQ for contributors, read 2026-10-28, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 3,407 characters long.
- Adobe Stock, Firefly FAQ for contributors, read 2026-10-28, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 3,407 characters long.
- Adobe Stock, Firefly FAQ for contributors, read 2026-10-28, Who it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 3,407 characters long.
- Chemin, Egocentric video collection project posting, read 2026-10-28, Says on its own page what it pays:
**Execution:** **USD 3** per **accepted recording hour**
- Chemin, Egocentric video collection project posting, read 2026-10-28, What it says it pays, in its words:
**Execution:** **USD 3** per **accepted recording hour**
- Chemin, Egocentric video collection project posting, read 2026-10-28, What a payment is counted in:
**Quality Control (QC):** **USD 0.25** per **accepted recording hour**
- Chemin, Egocentric video collection project posting, read 2026-10-28, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 4,625 characters long.
- Chemin, Egocentric video collection project posting, read 2026-10-28, Who it pays:
you'll record **first-person (egocentric) videos** of your everyday activities using your smartphone
- Claru, Wearable camera data contributor posting (closed), read 2026-10-22, Says on its own page what it pays:
Payment is per accepted recording hour
- Claru, Wearable camera data contributor posting (closed), read 2026-10-22, What it says it pays, in its words:
VIDEO CAPTURE $35–40/hr Remote (US)
- Claru, Wearable camera data contributor posting (closed), read 2026-10-22, What a payment is counted in:
Payment is per accepted recording hour -- footage that does not meet quality standards may need to be re-captured.
- Claru, Wearable camera data contributor posting (closed), read 2026-10-22, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-22, 3,117 characters long.
- Claru, Wearable camera data contributor posting (closed), read 2026-10-22, Who it pays:
You will use provided wearable cameras to capture footage of daily activities in your own environment.
- Cloudflare, Pay per crawl documentation, read 2026-10-28, Says on its own page what it pays:
Pay per crawl is a feature of AI Crawl Control that enables site owners to control and monetize AI crawler access to content by setting a price per zone.
- Cloudflare, Pay per crawl documentation, read 2026-10-28, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 4,818 characters long.
- Cloudflare, Pay per crawl documentation, read 2026-10-28, What a payment is counted in:
charge a fee every time an AI crawler accesses a page in their Cloudflare zone
- Cloudflare, Pay per crawl documentation, read 2026-10-28, Paid once or again:
charge a fee every time an AI crawler accesses a page in their Cloudflare zone
- Cloudflare, Pay per crawl documentation, read 2026-10-28, Who it pays:
Site owners to take control of their content, and charge a fee every time an AI crawler accesses a page in their Cloudflare zone.
- Created by Humans, Home page, read 2026-10-08, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 5,582 characters long.
- Created by Humans, Home page, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 5,582 characters long.
- Created by Humans, Home page, read 2026-10-08, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 5,582 characters long.
- Created by Humans, Home page, read 2026-10-08, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 5,582 characters long.
- Created by Humans, Home page, read 2026-10-08, Who it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 5,582 characters long.
- ElevenLabs, Voice Library page, read 2026-10-08, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 47,578 characters long.
- ElevenLabs, Voice Library page, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 47,578 characters long.
- ElevenLabs, Voice Library page, read 2026-10-08, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 47,578 characters long.
- ElevenLabs, Voice Library page, read 2026-10-08, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 47,578 characters long.
- ElevenLabs, Voice Library page, read 2026-10-08, Who it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 47,578 characters long.
- Handshake, License your company data page, read 2026-10-28, Says on its own page what it pays:
We help companies license this data with $100K to $4M+ payouts.
- Handshake, License your company data page, read 2026-10-28, What it says it pays, in its words:
We help companies license this data with $100K to $4M+ payouts.
- Handshake, License your company data page, read 2026-10-28, What a payment is counted in:
Business records help AI models learn how companies work.
- Handshake, License your company data page, read 2026-10-28, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 1,525 characters long.
- Handshake, License your company data page, read 2026-10-28, Who it pays:
We’re looking for companies with 20+ full time employees & 3+ years in operation
- Kled, Home page, read 2026-10-28, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 3,503 characters long.
- Kled, Home page, read 2026-10-28, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 3,503 characters long.
- Kled, Home page, read 2026-10-28, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 3,503 characters long.
- Kled, Home page, read 2026-10-28, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 3,503 characters long.
- Kled, Home page, read 2026-10-28, Who it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 3,503 characters long.
- Maryah, Business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 11,956 characters long.
- Maryah, Business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 11,956 characters long.
- Maryah, Business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 11,956 characters long.
- Maryah, Business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 11,956 characters long.
- Maryah, Business data licensing page, read 2026-10-08, Who it pays:
Maryah licenses the emails, sales records and support tickets you choose to share, with identifying details removed and terms you approve.
- Mercor, Monetize your data page, read 2026-10-23, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-23, 4,098 characters long.
- Mercor, Monetize your data page, read 2026-10-23, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-23, 4,098 characters long.
- Mercor, Monetize your data page, read 2026-10-23, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-23, 4,098 characters long.
- Mercor, Monetize your data page, read 2026-10-23, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-23, 4,098 characters long.
- Mercor, Monetize your data page, read 2026-10-23, Who it pays:
The data your business generates every day is exactly what frontier labs need. We license it, package it, and pay you for it.
- micro1, Company data partnerships page, read 2026-10-27, Says on its own page what it pays:
We pay in full within 30 days of acceptance, with payments typically ranging from $150K to over $2M.
- micro1, Company data partnerships page, read 2026-10-27, What it says it pays, in its words:
We're paying out $200k-2M+ for the data your business already generates
- micro1, Company data partnerships page, read 2026-10-27, What a payment is counted in:
We license data generated through your company’s everyday operations.
- micro1, Company data partnerships page, read 2026-10-27, Paid once or again:
We pay in full within 30 days of acceptance
- micro1, Company data partnerships page, read 2026-10-27, Who it pays:
micro1 helps companies turn the valuable work businesses already produce into data that advances the next generation of AI
- Mode, Data monetization page, read 2026-10-27, Says on its own page what it pays:
Your company’s data could be worth $100K–$5M.
- Mode, Data monetization page, read 2026-10-27, What it says it pays, in its words:
Your company’s data could be worth $100K–$5M.
- Mode, Data monetization page, read 2026-10-27, What a payment is counted in:
Get paid for the operating history your business or nonprofit already owns.
- Mode, Data monetization page, read 2026-10-27, Paid once or again:
Potential for data refresh over the next 24 months
- Mode, Data monetization page, read 2026-10-27, Who it pays:
Get paid for the operating history your business or nonprofit already owns.
- Murf, Sell voice data page, read 2026-10-08, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 9,503 characters long.
- Murf, Sell voice data page, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 9,503 characters long.
- Murf, Sell voice data page, read 2026-10-08, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 9,503 characters long.
- Murf, Sell voice data page, read 2026-10-08, Paid once or again:
No Clones, Single Transaction, Instant Payout
- Murf, Sell voice data page, read 2026-10-08, Who it pays:
After voice verification and finalisation of the contract, we'll process payment directly to your bank account.
- Nyne, Data partnerships page, read 2026-10-27, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-27, 3,771 characters long.
- Nyne, Data partnerships page, read 2026-10-27, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-27, 3,771 characters long.
- Nyne, Data partnerships page, read 2026-10-27, What a payment is counted in:
We partner with you to license your company's data.
- Nyne, Data partnerships page, read 2026-10-27, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-27, 3,771 characters long.
- Nyne, Data partnerships page, read 2026-10-27, Who it pays:
We partner with you to license your company's data.
- Nyne, Sell company data page, read 2026-10-27, Says on its own page what it pays:
Depending on the type and amount of data available, partnerships are commonly worth $100K or more.
- Nyne, Sell company data page, read 2026-10-27, What it says it pays, in its words:
partnerships are commonly worth $100K or more.
- Nyne, Sell company data page, read 2026-10-27, What a payment is counted in:
partnerships are commonly worth $100K or more
- Nyne, Sell company data page, read 2026-10-27, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-27, 5,754 characters long.
- Nyne, Sell company data page, read 2026-10-27, Who it pays:
Nyne pays businesses to license anonymized historical data from the tools they already use
- ProRata, Home page, read 2026-10-28, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 4,451 characters long.
- ProRata, Home page, read 2026-10-28, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 4,451 characters long.
- ProRata, Home page, read 2026-10-28, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 4,451 characters long.
- ProRata, Home page, read 2026-10-28, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 4,451 characters long.
- ProRata, Home page, read 2026-10-28, Who it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-28, 4,451 characters long.
- Protege, Data providers page, read 2026-10-08, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 21,248 characters long.
- Protege, Data providers page, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 21,248 characters long.
- Protege, Data providers page, read 2026-10-08, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 21,248 characters long.
- Protege, Data providers page, read 2026-10-08, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 21,248 characters long.
- Protege, Data providers page, read 2026-10-08, Who it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 21,248 characters long.
- Shutterstock, Data licensing and the contributor fund help article, read 2026-10-08, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 14,748 characters long.
- Shutterstock, Data licensing and the contributor fund help article, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 14,748 characters long.
- Shutterstock, Data licensing and the contributor fund help article, read 2026-10-08, What a payment is counted in:
Contributors will receive a share of the entire contract value paid by customers licensing datasets.
- Shutterstock, Data licensing and the contributor fund help article, read 2026-10-08, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 14,748 characters long.
- Shutterstock, Data licensing and the contributor fund help article, read 2026-10-08, Who it pays:
The share individual contributors receive will be proportionate to the volume of their content and metadata that is included in the purchased datasets.
- Silencio, Home page, read 2026-10-08, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 7,135 characters long.
- Silencio, Home page, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 7,135 characters long.
- Silencio, Home page, read 2026-10-08, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 7,135 characters long.
- Silencio, Home page, read 2026-10-08, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 7,135 characters long.
- Silencio, Home page, read 2026-10-08, Who it pays:
Consent captured on-chain, anonymous in the dataset, paid in stablecoin.
- TollBit, Bot and agent paywall page, read 2026-10-28, Says on its own page what it pays:
You set what AI systems pay for your content with customizable pricing options.
- TollBit, Bot and agent paywall page, read 2026-10-28, What it says it pays, in its words:
You keep 100% of the rate you set. TollBit simply adds a small transaction fee paid by the AI customer
- TollBit, Bot and agent paywall page, read 2026-10-28, What a payment is counted in:
Charge per usage instead of flat deals, keep 100% of your rates, and adjust pricing as AI demand grows without renegotiating contracts.
- TollBit, Bot and agent paywall page, read 2026-10-28, Paid once or again:
Charge per usage instead of flat annual deals
- TollBit, Bot and agent paywall page, read 2026-10-28, Who it pays:
You control what AI systems pay for your content — down to the bot, page, directory, and time window
- Troveo, Business data page, read 2026-10-27, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-27, 4,973 characters long.
- Troveo, Business data page, read 2026-10-27, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-27, 4,973 characters long.
- Troveo, Business data page, read 2026-10-27, What a payment is counted in:
A fast first sale, then more to come — you share in the revenue on all of them.
- Troveo, Business data page, read 2026-10-27, Paid once or again:
paying you on every sale, not just the first
- Troveo, Business data page, read 2026-10-27, Who it pays:
Turn your company data into recurring revenue.
- Voices, Voice data jobs page, read 2026-10-08, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 56,262 characters long.
- Voices, Voice data jobs page, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 56,262 characters long.
- Voices, Voice data jobs page, read 2026-10-08, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 56,262 characters long.
- Voices, Voice data jobs page, read 2026-10-08, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 56,262 characters long.
- Voices, Voice data jobs page, read 2026-10-08, Who it pays:
Get paid for your voice — even when you’re not auditioning or in a booth for branded content.
- Wirestock, Home page, read 2026-10-08, Says on its own page what it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 6,177 characters long.
- Wirestock, Home page, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays, in its words: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 6,177 characters long.
- Wirestock, Home page, read 2026-10-08, What a payment is counted in: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 6,177 characters long.
- Wirestock, Home page, read 2026-10-08, Paid once or again: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 6,177 characters long.
- Wirestock, Home page, read 2026-10-08, Who it pays: The page is silent here; it was read in full on 2026-10-08, 6,177 characters long.
Not counted on this board
1 named document was read and left out because it is not what this board covers; the reason is below. It is counted, never answered.
- OpenTrain, egocentric video contributor roles: a job board listing other buyers' postings; the charter admits it for discovery only, never a named buyer's figure
Method
Each buyer's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages were read through estate-fetch and stored whole (sha256 on every row).
For every page, five questions were answered from its own words: says on its own page what it pays, what it says it pays, in its words, what a payment is counted in, paid once or again, who it pays.
Every stated answer carries the sentence it rests on, checked against the stored text; 'not stated' means the page read does not address the question.
A buyer with several pages reads 'varies' where they disagree.
22 buyers, 23 pages.
All 24 sources
- micro1, Company data partnerships (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Handshake, license your company data (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Mode, data monetization (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Nyne, sell company data (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Nyne, data partnerships (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Mercor, monetize your data (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Troveo, business data (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Maryah, business data (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Claru, wearable camera data contributor (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Chemin, egocentric video collection project (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Voices, voice datasets (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Murf, sell voice data (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Silencio (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- ElevenLabs, Voice Library (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Shutterstock, data licensing and the contributor fund (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Adobe Stock, Firefly FAQ for contributors (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- TollBit, bot and agent paywall (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Cloudflare, pay per crawl (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- ProRata (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Created by Humans (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Kled (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Wirestock (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- Protege, data providers (from the publisher's own the buyers' own data-supply, contributor and publisher pages; reproduced for comment)
- OpenTrain, egocentric video contributor roles (read, set aside)
Quote this figure or put it on your site
6 of the 22 buyers of data for AI training on this board say on their own page what they pay, read 28 October 2026.
Says on its own page what it pays, by buyer: not stated 14 of 22, states a figure or range 6 of 22, the seller sets the rate 2 of 22 (22 buyers, read 28 October 2026).
What it says it pays, in its words, by buyer: not stated 15 of 22, stated 7 of 22 (22 buyers, read 28 October 2026).
What a payment is counted in, by buyer: not stated 12 of 22, a company data package or partnership 4 of 22, a share of each sale or contract 2 of 22, an accepted hour of recording 2 of 22, a rate the seller sets for each use 2 of 22 (22 buyers, read 28 October 2026).
Paid once or again, by buyer: not stated 16 of 22, paid again on later sales or periods 4 of 22, paid once 2 of 22 (22 buyers, read 28 October 2026).
Who it pays, by buyer: a company 7 of 22, not stated 7 of 22, a person who records or creates 6 of 22, a publisher or rights holder 2 of 22 (22 buyers, read 28 October 2026).
To cite: "What AI data buyers publish they pay", updated 2026-10-28, https://howmuchdoailabspayfordata.com/datasets/ai-data-buyer-published-prices/.
The data as a CSV (115 answers, compiled 2026-10-28)